Random Start: Eek-a-Mouse – “Sensee Party”

I know just about everyone my age would say “I’d barely recognize myself at 18,” but sometimes I don’t understand my path at all. When I was 18 I participated in a date auction. I’m sure I put on my favorite baggy khaki pants, Axion skate shoes, and XL navy blue shirt that had an S on each sleeve with HORTY in the middle and the line “This shit’s got pop”. I was undoubtedly every college girl’s dream. So much so that I went for $10 at the absolute most. Oh, and I totally loved weed, so this was the song I chose for myself as I strolled the catwalk. I don’t listen to reggae anymore, but I still love Eek-a-Mouse.

Leave a Reply

