Random Start: Morbid Angel – “Sworn to Black”

I think I got into death metal at too young of an age. I didn’t really understand what I was listening to, I just knew that Morbid Angel was attempting to be evil. I say “attempting” not because I thought it fell short of its intent, I personally just never really bought into the fact that people genuinely thought like this. Anyway, I got this album because I saw the title track on Headbangers Ball, and this was my second favorite song on the record.

Leave a Reply

