I Woke Up Like This: Death Grips – “Giving Bad People Good Ideas”

My mind wouldn’t stay focused this morning. I woke up to a text message telling me about the ETID, Knocked Loose, and Harm’s Way tour, so “Obvlivions Peak” got stuck in my head, but was quickly interrupted by some song off of DEP’s debut EP, but I can’t remember which one, so that’s a no go. I settled on this one because it’s the song that stayed stuck in my head the longest as I got my shit together this morning. Probably in there because I’ve been coming closer to narrowing down my best of 2016 list.

death-grips-bottomless-pit

Leave a Reply

