Random Start: Prayer for Cleansing – “Feinbhas a Ghabhail”

Definitely my favorite PFC song. Only got to see them once when they played at some weird outdoor spot in Gloucester, VA with Undying (pre-female vocalist), The Blindfold Coalition and Forefront (two bands that would later combine to be the most popular incarnation of Scarlet). I tried to see PFC again in Virginia Beach a year or 2 later, but Racetraitor was so goddamn awful as the opener that my friend made me leave early. I did buy a PFC shirt, though, that I still have to this day.

prayer-for-cleansing-the-rain-in-endless-fall

Leave a Reply

