Random Start: Human Remains – “Rote”

I heard of Human Remains because one of their guitarists played bass on Deadguy’s last EP when Pops took over on vocals. I never really got into Human Remains, mostly because of the vocals. I think they kind of reminded me of a Believer song I heard on a comp and that’s what turned me off. However, I appreciated the hand Human Remains had in the early days of tech metal and I always liked the intro of this song. I think discovering them also led to me finding out about Burnt by the Sun.

human-remains-using-sickness-as-a-hero

Leave a Reply

