I Woke Up Like This: Century – “Iconoclast”

I completely forgot about Century until the Star Wars spoof metal band, Galactic Empire, released a video for their cover of “The Imperial March”. In the credits, I noticed the name Carson Slovak and I was reminded of Century, so I went back and checked out some older material as well as any albums I may have missed. Their last release, Red Giant, is really good and now songs from it get stuck in my head in the morning, apparently.

century-red-giant

Leave a Reply

