Random Start: Q and Not U – “Little Sparkee”

This is one of those bands that I found out about because I had that lovely 4am-7am slot at my university’s radio station and my co-host made some great main stack discoveries. I, however, was usually thumbing through the much smaller metal section that we were pretty much told to stay away from. This one is off of my favorite Q and Not U album, but it’s a lesser known (to me) track. I am a sucker for songs that go “WOO!” though.

q-and-not-u-no-kill-no-beep-beep

Leave a Reply

