Random Start: Snapcase – “Windows”

Snapcase is one of those bands that should have been on heavy rotation in my car’s tape deck back in the 90s, but I couldn’t get into them. I figured I’d add their stuff to my library because, well, I can, and also just in case something came up on shuffle and stuck. I did see them a couple of times, once at Warped Tour and another with Saves the Day and Buried Alive. The latter I went to mostly because no hardcore shows ever came through Pensacola and I figured I should seize the opportunity. This track sounds like a song that should have ended up on Bloodlet’s Eclectic had they been super into Quicksand.

snapcase-steps

Leave a Reply

