Random Start: The Dismemberment Plan – “Let’s Just Go to the Dogs Tonight”

I don’t know what I was expecting for the first TDP record in 12 years, but I certainly wouldn’t consider those phantom expectations surpassed. i mean, even though Change was more serious than previous releases, I kind of figured they would go back to being silly. In that sense I was right, but maybe Uncanny Valley was just more polished and dancey without the punk edge. That’s perfectly demonstrated on this track.

the-dismemberment-plan-uncanney-valley

Leave a Reply

