Random Start: Murder Made God – ““Endless Void of Human Hunger”

I recently found out about these guys because they released a brand new record almost 2 weeks ago. I really liked it. It’s on the cusp of deathcore, but still in the realm of legitimate death metal, at least to me. Murder Made God is in that arena with Job for a Cowboy and newer Cryptopsy. This is an older record and it’s literally the first time I’m hearing anything off of Irreverence. Not much variation from the latest release, but I think I’m favoring the new record still, based on one song.

murder-made-god-irreverence

Leave a Reply

