Random Start: An Explanation

shuffle

Random Start is something that I stole from Riley Breckenridge’s blog. He stopped doing it, but, inexplicably, I have not. Anyway, everyday I get to work, I press play on my Master library and write about whatever comes up. Sometimes I decide I want to start with a specific song instead, or I cheat and skip. It’s not always fun to talk about some post-moderate-rock band whom I can’t even remember why they ended up in my library and you’re not the fucking Random Start police. Anyway, check out Riley’s blog. He talks about baseball and music and it’s a good read and I don’t even like Thrice.

Leave a Reply

